New C# and the installer tutroial for .Net 4.5 coming soon!

4 03 2014

Since I’ve posted the tutorial on .NET and the installer it has maintained a good following. I believe that this has helped out a lot of you when it comes to personal projects or work questions that you might not have otherwise gotten the answer to without coming here.

Because of this I’m re-writing this tutorial in .NET 4.5 to bring it up to date for those of you struggling to get it work in the newer frameworks. I just wanted to drop a quick note, if you’re having issues getting the current tutorial working just hold up, I’ll have a new one out here soon.

Thanks for the support guys.

Actions

Information

One response

25 09 2014
Excoded

That’s what I’m looking for. I’m waiting for the new tutorial. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

